For Appointments:

For questions regarding Patient Portal registration:
[email protected]

TELEHEALTH WAITNG ROOM

Provider Clinic Web Link Room Code
Ajabeyang Amin https://dcps.vsee.me/u/aamin dcps-aamin
Jaimee Arndt https://dcps.vsee.me/u/jarndt dcps-jarndt
Samantha Baggott https://dcps.vsee.me/u/sbaggott dcps-sbaggott
Erica Borman https://dcps.vsee.me/u/eborman dcps-eborman
Melissa Brennan https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mbrennan dcps-mbrennan
Amy Bryant https://dcps.vsee.me/u/abryant dcps-abryant
Nicole Carissimi https://dcps.vsee.me/u/ncarissimi dcps-ncarissimi
Maryann Connolly https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mconnolly dcps-mconnolly
Angela Cooper https://dcps.vsee.me/u/acooper dcps-acooper
Robin Cooper https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rcooper dcps-rcooper
Cristhian Dantagnan https://dcps.vsee.me/u/cdantagnan dcps-cdantagnan
Brooke Davidson https://dcps.vsee.me/u/bdavidson dcps-bdavidson
Katherine Deatrich https://dcps.vsee.me/u/kdeatrich dcps-kdeatrich
Amanda Decker https://dcps.vsee.me/u/adecker dcps-adecker
Jay Dickinson https://dcps.vsee.me/u/jdickinson dcps-jdickinson
Kate Eingorn https://dcps.vsee.me/u/keingorn dcps-keingorn
Victoria Galperin https://dcps.vsee.me/u/vgalperin dcps-vgalperin
Miriam Geiger https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mgeiger dcps-mgeiger
Robert Giglio https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rgiglio dcps-rgiglio
Kristin Gore https://dcps.vsee.me/u/kgore dcps-kgore
Simone Gorko https://dcps.vsee.me/u/sgorko dcps-sgorko
Alex Gross https://dcps.vsee.me/u/agross dcps-agross
Jonathan Hannum https://dcps.vsee.me/u/jhannum dcps-jhannum
Teresa Harrington https://dcps.vsee.me/u/tharrington dcps-tharrington
Ray Hessek https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rhessek dcps-rhessek
Melissa Hochbaum-Strauss https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mhstrauss dcps-mhstrauss
Robin Hornstein https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rhornstein dcps-rhornstein
Isabelle Hsu https://dcps.vsee.me/u/ihsu dcps-ihsu
Randy Inkles https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rinkles dcps-rinkles
David Juncos https://dcps.vsee.me/u/djuncos dcps-djuncos
Meera Khan https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mkhan dcps-mkhan
Gustavo Klurfan https://dcps.vsee.me/u/gklurfan dcps-gklurfan
Courtney Liggera https://dcps.vsee.me/u/cliggera dcps-cliggera
Conor MacGregor https://dcps.vsee.me/u/cmacgregor dcps-cmacgregor
Melanie Masin-Moyer https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mmmoyer dcps-mmmoyer
Sean McCann https://dcps.vsee.me/u/smccann dcps-smccann
Latoya Mohammed https://dcps.vsee.me/u/lmohammed dcps-lmohammed
Jasmin Moyer https://dcps.vsee.me/u/jmoyer dcps-jmoyer
Susan Mcilvain https://dcps.vsee.me/u/smcilvain dcps-smcilvain
Dumitrella Negru https://dcps.vsee.me/u/dnegru dcps-dnegru
Naomi Pliskow https://dcps.vsee.me/u/npliskow dcps-npliskow
Beth Rosenbaum https://dcps.vsee.me/u/brosenbaum dcps-brosenbaum
Karen Sax https://dcps.vsee.me/u/ksax dcps-ksax
Liora Schneider https://dcps.vsee.me/u/lschneider dcps-lschneider
Sarah Seeling https://dcps.vsee.me/u/sseeling dcps-sseeling
Karen Shamus https://dcps.vsee.me/u/kshamus dcps-kshamus
Stephanie Shiffler https://dcps.vsee.me/u/sshiffler dcps-sshiffler
Glen Shrum https://dcps.vsee.me/u/gshrum dcps-gshrum
Danielle Siwek https://dcps.vsee.me/u/dsiwek dcps-dsiwek
Francesca Sutera https://dcps.vsee.me/u/fsutera dcps-fsutera
Marlaina Stuve https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mstuve dcps-mstuve
Maria Torres-Quintero https://dcps.vsee.me/u/mtquintero dcps-mtquintero
Alaina Tucker https://dcps.vsee.me/u/atucker dcps-atucker
Rachel Volodarsky https://dcps.vsee.me/u/rvolodarsky dcps-rvolodarsky
Sabra Walter https://dcps.vsee.me/u/swalter dcps-swalter
Laura Whitman https://dcps.vsee.me/u/lwhitman dcps-lwhitman
Christine Wolfe https://dcps.vsee.me/u/cwolfe dcps-cwolfe
Paige Zook https://dcps.vsee.me/u/pzook dcps-pzook

Availability

Primary

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

By Appointment

Sunday:

By Appointment